Weddings

A once-in-a-lifetime experience deserves a unique and unforgettable venue to match. The Harbourview, one of the few venues in Hong Kong boasting a selection of indoor and outdoor venues managed by an experienced events team, is optimally suited for wedding celebrations. If you are looking for a venue next to Victoria Harbour, whether it be a formal Chinese setting or an official black-tie dinner, The Harbourview is the venue of choice. 

 

Hygiene Measures for Banquet Service:

*Scan “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code, present vaccination record or Exemption Certificate and measure body temperature at reception before dining are required for all guests.

*Hand sanitiser is placed at the reception for our guests.

*All restaurant staff have received two doses of the COVID-19 vaccine and will conduct RAT every 3 days.

*All restaurant staff are required to wear surgical masks and gloves while on duty.

*Utensils on the buffet tables including but not limited to tongs, spoons, etc., will be changed every half an hour.

*A dishwashing machine is used to wash and sanitise tableware and kitchenware.

*Disinfectant is used to clean and sanitise buffet tables, dining tables and the floor.

*Seats are arranged at a distance of 1.5 meter from each other. Sneeze guards are placed on dining tables.

*A maximum of 8 patrons per table (subject to government guidelines).

*Guests are required to wear mask while not eating and while selecting dishes at buffet tables.

*Banquet service of a capacity of 120 persons is allowed. 

*0:00am - 4:59am at The Function Room and The Terrace, food and drink should not be consumed in areas adjacent to our venues.

*In compliance with the “Vaccine Pass” requirement made by the HKSAR Government, guests patronising at our outlets must have received at least 1 dose of COVID-19 vaccine (persons aged 18 or above are required to receive at least 2 doses, and 3 doses after 6 months from the 2nd dose from 31 May 2022 onwards) and are required to actively present their valid vaccination record or Exemption Certificate and the relevant QR code for scanning and verification. Failing to comply with the requirement of HKSAR Government will result in denial of entry to our outlets or termination of patronage without refund with immediate effect.

 

 

Please contact Event Team to make an enquiry on the arrangement which are subject to government guidelines and the situation of COVID-19.

 

RESERVATIONS & ENQUIRIES

Tel: (852) 2911 1343

Alfresco Wedding Ceremony at The Terrace

The Terrace, with capacity for 50-80 guests, is the ideal venue for an intimately open wedding ceremony or cocktail as it is one of the few outdoor venues in Hong Kong next to the city’s iconic Victoria Harbour. The stunning one-of-a-kind outdoor setting is a venue any wedding would deserve.

Chinese Wedding

The Harbourview’s Function Room, with capacity for up to a dozen round tables (144 guests), is suited for an intimate Chinese-style wedding. With a host of Chinese wedding menu options to choose from, a space fit for tailor-made decorations, and an experienced events team for support, any wedding would be a memorable occasion.

Western Wedding

The Habourview’s Function Room, with capacity for 120-160 guests, is ideal for western-style wedding sit-down dinners or more-social buffets. With round-table or long-table settings, a wide selection of western cuisine, and an experienced events team for support, any wedding would be an unforgettable affair.

Private or Corporate Festive Gala

The Harbourview’s Function Room, with a wood feature wall, inviting décor, earth tones, and classy fittings, is an ideal setting for celebratory festivities and formal gatherings. The space can be arranged and decorated to suit the occasion.

The Harbourview E-Newsletter
Sign up to receive the latest offers from The Harbourview This email is on the subscriber list

婚宴

一生一次的婚禮,應配以獨特而難忘的婚宴場地。灣景國際經驗豐富的活動統籌團隊,定必能為您籌辦一場至臻完美的婚宴。無論是傳統的中式酒席,抑或隆重的西式晚宴,灣景國際都是您的必然首選。 

 

宴會服務衛生措施:

*入座前,賓客需掃描「安心出行」二維碼,出示疫苗接種紀錄或豁免證明書,並接受體溫量度。

*餐廳暫只接待「藍碼」賓客。

*用餐前,賓客可於接待處以消毒搓手液潔淨雙手。

*餐廳員工均已接種了2劑新冠疫苗,及每3天進行快速測試。

*餐廳員工均劃一配戴口罩及手套為您服務,以確保衛生。

*自助餐區的共用餐具每半小時更換1次。

*所有餐具於供應使用前均已於洗碗碟機進行清潔及消毒。

*入座前及用餐後,餐桌、自助餐餐桌及地面均會使用消毒劑清潔。

*每枱賓客之間設有1.5米餐桌距離及設有透明屏障阻隔。

*每枱最多12位賓客用餐(根據政府指引而更改)。

*12位以上賓客必須於進入灣景國際前24小時進行快速抗原測試及提供測試結果照片。

*賓客於非進食及到自助餐餐桌夾取食物期間必須配戴口罩。

*賓客不應於凌晨12時正至早上4時59分於宴會場地及露天平台毗連的地方進食或飲用飲品。

*為配合香港特區政府之「疫苗通行證」要求,惠顧本店餐飲處所之賓客必須接種了最少1劑新冠疫苗(18歲以上人士最少2劑,如接種第2劑滿6個月,則須為3劑)並於惠顧前主動出示有效疫苗接種紀錄或豁免證明書及相關二維碼,以作掃描及核實。如未能遵守香港特區政府要求,本店有權拒絕閣下進入本店餐飲處所,或閣下之惠顧將被即時終止且不獲退款。

 

 

請聯絡活動統籌團隊查詢宴會場地就政府指引及疫情作出最新安排之詳情。

 

訂座及查詢

電話:(852) 2911 1343

露天平台.戶外證婚儀式

露天平台可容納50-80位賓客,位於香港著名標誌維多利亞港旁,是與摯愛親朋舉行露天婚禮或雞尾酒會的理想場所。獨一無二的戶外設置,足以令任何婚禮都動人心弦。

中式婚宴

灣景國際的活動場地可容納十二席圓桌酒宴,最適合與親朋密友舉行中式婚宴。主人家可從中式菜譜自選菜餚,更可量身訂造場地裝飾,而我們經驗豐富的活動統籌團隊更會全力支持,使婚禮成為令人回味的盛典。

西式婚宴

灣景國際的活動場地可容納120-160位賓客,是舉行晚宴或自助餐的理想場所。酒席以圓桌或長枱擺設均可,更有多款西式菜可供選擇。我們經驗豐富的統籌團隊更會全力支持,使婚禮成為難忘的盛典。

節日慶典或公司聚會

灣景國際活動場地配有原木主題牆,以大地色系作陳設的主色,輔以優質裝配,是節日慶典和正式聚會的理想場所。現場設置可視乎客戶要求而作出安排。

灣景國際 電子通訊
請登記以接收灣景國際最新優惠 此電郵已登記